Hot Yellowstone #5 Underway

I still have several images from my Yellowstone trips that I plan to add to this series. Right now I am working on #5 and by Dave’s calculations I am about halfway finished. I am on a deadline for this piece so I will be “laboring” away this holiday weekend. My goal is to finish and photograph this piece so I can submit it as one of my entries to the Governor’s Capitol Show. I better get cracking!

 

About artfulhandgallery

Georgia and Dave Rowswell run the Artful Hand Studio and Gallery in Cheyenne WY. Dave is a high school art teacher and Georgia is a studio artist and workshop presenter
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hot Yellowstone #5 Underway

  1. Gail Watford says:

    Georgia, this piece is going to be lovely!

  2. I hope so! I will post the finished piece next week. Back to work!

Leave a Reply

